Ohio Recycling Coalition Administration and Board of Directors

 Executive Director
Arley Owens

Ohio Recycling Coalition Board Officers
E. Louise  Holliday, President
Sophia  Huda, Vice President
Steve Johnson, Vice President
Larry Taynor, Treasurer
Bernadette Favor, Director of Human Resources
Bob Gedert, Immediate Past President
Ohio Recycling Coalition Board Members
E. Louise Holliday, Environmental Educator, JB Green Team
Steve Grossman, President, Creative Green Marketing
Mayda Sanchez, Executive Director, Ohio Sustainable Business Council
Dave Crane, Senior Vice President, Axion Structural Innovations
Bob Gedert, Past President/Consultant
Ken Lewis, Vice President, Eco Trade 
Bernadette Favor, President/Founder, Better Business With Bernadette 
Steve Johnson, Recycling and Waste Management Consultant
Umoja Abdul-Ahad, Founder/President, Project 2000 Inc. and Zero Waste Neighborhoods
Janet Adams, President,  Janet Adams Photography
Malisha Goggans, Founder/Executive Officer at Goggans Foundation
Dan Wade, Audio/Visual Consultant
Larry Taynor, President, Taynor  Buckeye Bookkeeping
Victor Ricks, Executive Director, eSTEM Consulting Services
Michael Streng, Energy Consultant